Our Team

Meet our team of professional realtors and agents committed to providing you with exceptional real estate experience to ensure your total satisfaction. They will assist you in making well-informed decisions about buying and selling your beloved dream home.

OWNERS

John Harr Sr.
Owner

John Harr Jr
Owner / Broker

BROKER

John Harr Jr.
Owner

Email: mtnera@xmission.com
Phone: (801) 376-7452

Agents / Realtors

Cody Ellison

Real Estate Agent
Office: (801) 443-1005
Cell: (385) 319-6905
Email: cody.mlrealty@gmail.com

man with glasses, Utah Realty

Randy yates

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (801) 836-4668
Email: homesbyrandy@gmail.com

coming soon

Brielle Summers

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (801) 836-2275
Email: briellesummers@outlook.com

Travis Fausett

Real Estate Agent
Office: (801) 633-1085
Cell: (801) 633-1085
Email: travisfausett@yahoo.com

ethan holcomb

Ethan Holcomb

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (385) 338-0639
Email: ethanjholcomb@gmail.com

Kelsey van houten

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (801) 807-9255
Email: kelsey.vanhouten@outlook.com

Lisa Jones

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (801) 613-0339
Email: lisaemail33@gmail.com

Robert longacre

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (801) 949-5247
Email: rob.longacre@gmail.com

bill liberty

Bill Liberty

Real Estate Agent
Office: (801) 701-2137
Cell: (801) 318-0680
Email: wtliberty@gmail.com

Albert leinweber

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (801) 641-6131
Email: albert.leinweber@gmail.com

Weston lundskog

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (385) 201-4450
Email: weston.mlrealty@gmail.com

Jaclyn rustad

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (801) 891-5793
Email: jaclynrustadrealtygroup@gmail.com

Pauline Weber

Real Estate Agent
Office: (801) 443-1007
Cell: (801) 376-7453
Email: webpau143@gmail.com

Tyler rustad

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (385) 335-8675
Email: tylerrustadrealtygroup@gmail.com

Jill Rustad

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (801) 618-2331
Email: jillrustadrealtygroup@gmail.com

coming soon

Brady Faber

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (385) 529-7765
Email: bradyfaber@comcast.net

dale johnson

Dale Johnson

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (801) 358-4785
Email: dalejohn@xmission.com

coming soon

Gwen Purcell

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (801) 821-8582
Email: gpurcell5@hotmail.com

isaac millburn

Isaac Millburn

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (801) 680-7434
Email: isaac.millburn2000@gmail.com

coming soon

Joe Boss

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (385) 539-6259
Email: joebossrealestate@yahoo.com

michael slade

Michael Slade

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (970) 769-3855
Email: mslade.mlrealty@gmail.com

coming soon

Morgan Ricks

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (801) 874-4081
Email: morgan@mountainlandrealtyinc.com

robert pettit

Robert Pettit

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (801) 319-7010
Email: robertpettitre@gmail.com

coming soon

Sheri Wagner

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (801) 718-7482
Email: sherimay@gmail.com

coming soon

Roxana Molina

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (850) 830-7866
Email: roxana@mountainlandrealtyinc.com

44398 sq

Bobby Robarge

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (559) 917 6514
Email: bobby@robargerealty.com

esteban

Esteban Medina

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (801) 500-2406
Email: emedina.realestate@gmail.com

coming soon

Jessica Ayala-Sanchez

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (385) 236-7110
Email: jessicakailyne@hotmail.com

coming soon

Daisy Hernandez

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (801) 702-3351
Email: daisynunez.h@gmail.com

coming soon

Dallas Larsen

Real Estate Agent
Cell: (435) 772-5449
Email: dallastrey12@gmail.com

Staff

Wendy Atcitty
Director of Operations

Office: (801) 785-9693
Email: wendy@mountainlandrealtyinc.com

Susan ashmore
Rustad Group Client Manager
Real Estate Agent

Cell: (801) 360-2997
Email: susan@mountainlandrealtyinc.com

Keith harr
Productivity Coach

Cell: (385) 375-7487
Email: keith.harr@mountainlandrealtyinc.com

coming soon

Alysa Woods

Assistant
Office: (801) 443-1001
Email: alysa@mountainlandrealtyinc.com

Jaime rust
licensed real estate assistant to pauline webber

Cell: (361) 489-2051
Email: jaime@mountainlandrealtyinc.com