Our Team

Meet our team of professional realtors and agents committed to providing you with exceptional real estate experience to ensure your total satisfaction. They will assist you in making well-informed decisions about buying and selling your beloved dream home.

OWNERS

John Harr Sr.
Owner

John Harr Jr
Owner / Broker

BROKER

John Harr Jr.
Owner

Email: mtnera@xmission.com
Phone: 801-376-7452

Agents / Realtors

Keith Allan
Realtor

Office: (801) 785-3282
Cell: (801) 616-8332
Email: kallanrealtor@gmail.com

Janommys bodden
Agent

Cell: 801-719-4116
Email: janommyscutrer@gmail.com

Cody Ellison
Realtor

Office: (801) 443-1005
Cell: (385) 319-6905
Email: cody.mlrealty@gmail.com

Travis Fausett
Realtor

Office: (801) 633-1085
Cell: (801) 633-1085
Email: travisfausett@yahoo.com

Ricky felix
Realtor

Cell: 801-372-0041
Email: ricky@rickyfelixrealty.com

Kelsey van houten
Realtor

Cell: 801-807-9255
Email: kelsey.vanhouten@outlook.com

Lisa Jones
Agent

Cell: 801-613-0339
Email: lisaemail33@gmail.com

Ellen jones
Agent

Cell: 801-691-4181
Email: ellenjonesrealtor@gmail.com

Robert longacre
Realtor

Cell: 801-949-5247
Email: rob.longacre@gmail.com

Bill Liberty
Realtor

Office: (801) 701-2137
Cell: (801) 318-0680
Email: wtliberty@gmail.com

Albert leinweber
Agent

Cell: 801-641-6131
Email: albert.leinweber@gmail.com

Weston lundskog
Agent

Cell: 385-201-4450
Email: weston.mlrealty@gmail.com

Austin olsen
Agent

Cell: 214-326-7239
Email: austinleeolsen@gmail.com

Tyler rustad
Realtor

Cell: 385-335-8675
Email: tylerrustadrealtygroup@gmail.com

Jill Rustad
Realtor

Cell: (801) 244-4108
Email: jillrustadrealtygroup@gmail.com

Jaclyn rustad
Agent

Cell: 801-891-5793
Email: jaclynrustadrealtygroup@gmail.com

Pauline Weber
Realtor

Office: (801) 443-1007
Cell: (801) 376-7453
Email: webpau143@gmail.com

Randy yates
Agent

Cell: 801-836-4668
Email: homesbyrandy@gmail.com

Staff

Wendy Atcitty
Director of Operations

Office: (801) 785-9693
Email: wendy@mountainlandrealtyinc.com

Susan ashmore
licensed real estate assistant to the rustad group

Cell: 801-360-2997
Email: susan@mountainlandrealtyinc.com

Keith harr
Recruiter

Cell: 385-375-7487
Email: keith.harr@mountainlandrealtyinc.com

Jaime rust
licensed real estate assistant to pauline webber

Cell: 361-489-2051
Email: jaime@mountainlandrealtyinc.com